Stop. Go. Stop. Go

RIMG3192

A Shy Snailvaark – watch her become a movie star in 6 seconds!

As mentioned in my last post, I have been doing some other things when I should have been writing. Here’s a few words about another project I have embarked on – that of Stop Motion Animation.

As I don’t have that sort of account (oo er), I cannot post the film directly so here is a link to it on thesnailofhappiness’ site. Like I say, it isn’t Wallace and Gromit but it is a start. I hope to do a couple more, with soundtracks too, over the next few months.

And finish my next novel, of course!

oOo

 

 

Categories: Writing | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Stop. Go. Stop. Go

  1. . . . and a good start indeed 🙂
    Can’t wait to see the rest (hint, hint) . . .

    Liked by 1 person

Put pen to paper (well, fingers to keyboard)...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

